Mill Hill Bowling Club

Club News

club badge

To contact us:


e-mail:†††††††††††† Tel:† 020 8906 1325

It is with great regret we have to announce that our long serving Hon Secretary, Joan Telfer, passed peacefully away on 30th July. Joan joined the club in 1995, was a very good bowler and loved serving the club in any way she could.


Monday 11 August† 2014

Presidentís and Captainsí Gala Day

Celebrating our 95th Anniversary


Gill Almeida

Hon Treasurer

Bryan Gilbert

Vice President


Hon Assistant Treasurer

Brian Roth

Club Captain

Wendy Goldsmith

Hon Secretary

Jeanette Poulton

Match & Comp Secretary

Len Crowley

Membership & Benevolent Secretary

Pat Suitor

Co-opted Member

Bill Webb

Catering Supervisor

Pat Suitor








2018 Competition Winners

Monty Hyams Cup

Dave Abrey

7-up Cup

Paul Ede

Jack Lines Cup†

Len Cowley

Dongworth Cup†

Paul Ede

Two Woods Singles

Alan Marks

Ladiesí Handicap

Cynthia Gilbert

Menís Handicap

Andrea De Baise

Two Woods Pairs

Dave Abrey, Alan White


Wendy Goldsmith, Len Linger


Brian Roth, David Frost, Sally Simmonds

Junior Cup

Alan Marks

Ladiesí Championship

Cynthia Gilbert

Menís Championship

John Holland